What reminds you of who you truly are?

  
This challenge is from Rarasaur, SKIP challenge. It took a little time to get into the part of my brain that was holding these thoughts, but it was well worth the effort. Have a go yourself and share here if you do.
What reminds you of who you truly are?  Maybe you have a response to anything on my list?

1. Lego

2. Playing piano

3. Riding a bicycle

4. Quietness in the warm sunshine

5. Swinging in the sunshine

6. Fixing something

7. Music that sends tingles down my spine

8. Golden North Giant Twins

9. Walking through wooded nature

10. The beach during summer

11. Playing with children

12. Loose leaf white tea

13. Christmas Lunch with Cousins, Aunties, & Uncles

14. Receiving a message from a friend

15. Remembering my Dad

16. Movie nights at home

17. Magpies warbling in the early morning

8 thoughts on “What reminds you of who you truly are?

  1. I might try this, too, Peter, if you don’t mind..I’ll link your blog if I do..#1,4,7,9, 10,11, 13, 14, 16, and I would change #15 to my Mom…yes, many I can relate to (sorry for the double comment) 🙂

    Like

What do you think?

