Some Days Writing. 

Some days I must write. I take the time to clear out the words. Those creating the strongest pressure inside me. I put aside work commitments and other adult responsibilities. Focus on myself and what I need. Care for myself by listening and paying attention. Today was one of those days. It was too complex to complete in one sitting. It will eventually be finished off and shared. But tonight, I tell myself that I did the right/write thing. I go to sleep congratulating myself for the effort I made today. No matter what else I feel. 

What do you think?

