Somewhen.

Somewhen
Focussing on moving
On stepping forwards
Each and every day
Desperate
To not slip backwards,
Became running
Away from the pain
Away from myself,
And I got so lost
Before I realised
What was happening.
And now
I don’t know whether
To keep running blindly? or
to STOP
Scared of where I ended up
Scared of what I’m running from
Scared of all the imagined demons
Lost
Alone
Uncertain
Unsure of everything
Life – exists no more
Survival is all I know.

.

[ I pressed these words, and then found this from 10 days ago ]

One thought on “Somewhen.

What do you think?

