Humming To Myself.

A day of struggle, exhaustion, tiredness
Brings companions of pervasive negativity
Encouraging me down into depression
But I kept lifting my spiritual energy higher
at hummingbird level
Keeping myself out of the torment
of physical challenge and mental anguish
constantly clawing at me
Accepting space to fall in and out of sleep
Listen to music as my consciousness drifted
Appreciate the music that I heard
And let go of the strange dreams
that unfolded in the darkness

.

[ I am thankful for the friends that supported me today. In particular to Kerri for her energy, understanding and guidance in the shamanic ways. ]

What do you think?

