Hummingbird State.

20141202-225722.jpg
[ A troubled morning, continuing on from yesterday’s darkness, left me feeling distraught once again and unable to function at work. A scheduled call to chat with a local healer (about further using some techniques I had learnt online) ended up becoming a clearing of my emotional state as I was lifted to a higher level. From being caught in the body/mind, to hovering in clarity of the spirit. I don’t fully comprehend what happened, but that does not diminish my thankfulness in any way. So a massive thankyou to Kerry for her amazing talent and care for others ]

.

Rising above it all
My energy state raised
To a higher level of being
With intuition and words
From a caring healer
Through a simple phonecall
Here, floating and calm
As I acknowledge myself
Engaged with my spirit
Removed from the pull
And distractions of mind
Here, is burdenless clarity
Empowered, clear thought
Here, is the freedom
To direct my own path

2 thoughts on “Hummingbird State.

What do you think?

