Migraine.

Migraine
Feeling the growing strain
Oh no, not again
Attempting to function is all in vain
Monoliths of stone relentlessly squeeze my brain
Curling up in misery from the pain
I feel no more than a stain
No use to complain
It’s all I can do to contain my disdain for this insane, inhumane domain

20141005-223907.jpg
[ it’s been a long time for me, but Victoria had to leave the theatre at interval time on Thursday to go find a dark room to sleep one off ]

One thought on “Migraine.

What do you think?

