Inner Questioning.

Where does this angst, hurt, pain come from today?
Wanting to argue with her to prove I am correct
Need to be correct so that I am respected
Need respect so that I receive attention
Need attention to feel love
Need love because it only comes from others
Need others to love me as I don’t love myself
There is no self love because others don’t love me
they think I’m strange and weird and call me names
and just ignore me and break their promises
There is a problem here amongst my inner feelings

(23 Sept 2014)

4 thoughts on “Inner Questioning.

  1. You need to find the pieces of love that you already possess inside of you. You need to look there, not on the outside. If someone thinks you’re weird? Let them think so. They don’t know you.
    Take care!!!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

