The Loner. (reblog)

Very touching words. RV has a great technique.
What do you do with loneliness? Please share in the comments below…

When loneliness is coming
I’ll let it be
I’ll spend my days
Learning its ways
Drafting strategies

Allowing myself
To be used by it
Embracing experience
That I’m lonely
It feels good
Intoxicating
But it
Doesn’t feel right
I’ll never
Patch it again
With things
Nor will I hope
To be understood
By another being
Just to satisfy
Temporary yearnings
I will let it
Violently stab me
And grow
Stronger from it

©ArVhee 2014

6 thoughts on “The Loner. (reblog)

What do you think?

